Week 26

 

Well, it’s finally winter time. I’ve unpacked my cardigan, started wearing gloves…it’s way cold here!  But I obviously didn’t start wearing warm clothes early enough. I started to get a cold on Tuesday morning, and it knocked me out all day Thursday… Right before the zone leaders came for Junkai (regular companion exchanges).

But, Junkai was way good. I learned a lot of cool stuff, and elder Brower and the other zone leader made friends with the student body president of a local high school.

Here are some pictures from last p-day. We went to the Fukuoka aquarium with the whole zone.
image2

Elder Houseknecht is in the back, in the green T-shirt.

Peace on earth and good will to men.

Thank you for your love!
– Elder Houseknecht

Comment

